AnnouncementsEventsPepper Token (PEPE) Trading Competition

Pepper Token (PEPE) Trading Competition

Published date: July 12, 2021 at 11:15 (UTC+0)

PEPE Trading Competition link


Event Duration: 20 July 2021, 06:00 UTC - 30 July 2021, 14:00 UTC

Prize Pool: 410,000 PEPE


Event eligibility requirement: A minimum of 100 PROB must be staked in order to be eligible for this event and staked PROB can’t be decreased during the competition duration.

Stake PROB:

Staking guide:


Trade PEPE, Earn PEPE

A trading competition will be held for PEPE/USDT trading pairs. A total of 410,000 PEPE will be distributed to the Top 20 volume traders in this order.


1st place: 25,420.0 PEPE

2nd place: 24,907.5 PEPE

3rd place: 24,395.0 PEPE

4th place: 23,882.5 PEPE

5th place: 23,370.0 PEPE

6th place: 22,857.5 PEPE 

7th place: 22,345.0 PEPE

8th place: 21,832.5 PEPE

9th place: 21,320.0 PEPE

10th place: 20,807.5 PEPE

11th place: 20,295.0 PEPE

12th place: 19,782.5 PEPE

13th place: 19,270.0 PEPE

14th place: 18,757.5 PEPE

15th place: 18,245.0 PEPE

16th place: 17,732.5 PEPE 

17th place: 17,220.0 PEPE

18th place: 16,707.5 PEPE

19th place: 16,195.0 PEPE

20th place: 14,657.5 PEPE


*Earn lower trading fees by staking PROB

Staking PROB will unlock lower trading fees based on your membership level which is determined by how much you stake. Higher PROB staking amounts receive the lowest trading fees so stake your PROB to start enjoying the benefits. 

For more on trading fees, please refer here: 

Stake PROB!



  • A minimum of 100 PROB must be staked to join all trading competitions.
  • Users’ staked PROB can’t be decreased during the competition duration.
  • Trading competition rankings will be determined according to the USDT converted total trading volume: (
  • ProBit Global reserves the right to cancel or amend the event rules with sole discretion.
  • ProBit Global reserves the right for final interpretation of the results of these events.
  • In the case of a tie, PROB holding amount will be used to determine the winner.