AnnouncementsEventsMintySwap (MINTYS) Trading Competition

MintySwap (MINTYS) Trading Competition

Published date: September 8, 2021 at 06:18 (UTC+0)

MINTYS Trading Competition link


Event Duration: 10 September 2021, 03:00 UTC - 23 September 2021, 03:00 UTC

Prize Pool: 70,000 MINTYS

Event eligibility requirement: A minimum of 100 PROB must be staked in order to be eligible for this event and staked PROB can’t be decreased during the competition duration.

Stake PROB:

Staking guide:



A trading competition will be held for MINTYS/ETH, MINTYS/USDT trading pairs. A total of 70,000 MINTYS will be distributed to the Top 20 volume traders in this order.


1st place: 4,340 MINTYS

2nd place: 4,252.5 MINTYS

3rd place: 4,165 MINTYS

4th place: 4,007.5 MINTYS

5th place: 3,990 MINTYS

6th place: 3,902.5 MINTYS 

7th place: 3,815 MINTYS

8th place: 3,727.5 MINTYS

9th place: 3,640 MINTYS

10th place: 3,552.5 MINTYS

11th place: 3,465 MINTYS

12th place: 3,377.5 MINTYS

13th place: 3,290 MINTYS

14th place: 3,202.5 MINTYS

15th place: 3,115 MINTYS

16th place: 3,027.5 MINTYS

17th place: 2,940 MINTYS

18th place: 2,852.5 MINTYS

19th place: 2,765 MINTYS

20th place: 2,502.5 MINTYS


*Earn lower trading fees by staking PROB

Staking PROB will unlock lower trading fees based on your membership level which is determined by how much you stake. Higher PROB staking amounts receive the lowest trading fees so stake your PROB to start enjoying the benefits. 

For more on trading fees, please refer here: 

Stake PROB!



  • A minimum of 100 PROB must be staked to join all trading competitions.
  • Users’ staked PROB can’t be decreased during the competition duration.
  • Trading competition rankings will be determined according to the USDT converted total trading volume: (
  • ProBit Global reserves the right to cancel or amend the event rules with sole discretion.
  • ProBit Global reserves the right for final interpretation of the results of these events.
  • In the case of a tie, PROB holding amount will be used to determine the winner.